• Sped. ELA

    Ally Phillips

    Conference: 8:59 - 9:45

    Email: aphillips@nbschools.net

     

    Sped. Math

    Keaton Windham

    Conference: 9:49 - 10:35

    Email: kwindham@nbschools.net

     

    Art

    Jennifer Robinson

    Conference: 1:59 - 2:45

    Email: jrobinson@nbschools.net

     

    Health

    Fred Thrower

    Conference 1:59 - 2:45

    Email: fthrower@nbschools.net

     

    Spanish

    Kasey Culp

    Conference 1:59 - 2:45

    Email: kculp@nbschools.net

     

    Technology

    BJ Brown

    Conference 1:59 - 2:45

    Email: bjbrown@nbschools.net

      

    Co-Op

    Ms. Amanda Lee

    Email: alee@nbschools.net

     

    Mrs. Tori Harkins

    Email: tharkins@nbschools.net

     

    Diagnosticians

    6th Grade - Lori Beck

    LBeck@nbschools.net

     

    7th & 8th Grade - Lynn Duffer

    lduffer@nbschools.net