• SpEd ELA

    Ally Phillips

    Email: aphillips@nbschools.net

     

    SpEd Math

    Keaton Windham

    Email: kwindham@nbschools.net

     

    Art

    Jennifer Robinson

    Email: jrobinson@nbschools.net

     

    Career Prep

    BJ Brown

    Email: bjbrown@nbschools.net

     

    Drama

    Peyton Conyers

    Email: PConyers@nbschools.net

     

    Outdoor Education

    David Melton

    Email: davidmelton@nbschools.net

     

    Spanish

    Kasey Culp

    Email: kculp@nbschools.net

       

    Co-Op

    Ms. Amanda Lee

    Email: alee@nbschools.net

     

    Mr. John Toppings

    Email: JToppings@nbschools.net

     

    Diagnosticians

    6th & 7th Grade - Melinda Howard

    MHoward@nbschools.net

     

    8th Grade - Lynn Duffer

    lduffer@nbschools.net